SassyNursie 30 / F
"Sassy Submissive, Redheads with needs..."
Nokesville, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2011

To view all of
SassyNursie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyNursie's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
SassyNursie 30/F
Nokesville, Virginia
Due to some recent health issues, my hubby and I won't be meeting anyone for atleast 6 mos. So, pls pass on us if patience isn't ur virtue.
Due to some recent health issues, we will be unable to meet anyone in person for at least 6 mos. If you're not willing to wait 6 mos to meet, then you might as well pass on our profile. Thanks in advance for your patience.

WARNING: Any person or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any part of my profile or pictures in any form. If you do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications to the fullest extent that the law allows.

****PLEASE DON'T BOTHER CONTACTING ME IF YOU'RE UNDER 48 Y/O, I WON'T RESPOND, I PREFER OLDER MEN. Also DICK pics are a "NO, NO", if I met you at a bar I guarantee that you wouldn't play "show and tell" with me on the spot. Yeah, I know this is an adult website, but still, JUST DON'T SEND ME A PIC OF YOUR DICK. THANKS!!!********
I'm a Sassy, submissive redhead with needs not being met. I have a taboo fantasy of my own, but mostly, I need to fulfill my husbands fantasy of being cuckolded.
The only problem is...I'm a submissive wife trying to be a domme to my submissive husband. His suggestion to our common goal of being dominated in the bedroom is a cuckolding relationship. So, I become the mistress looking to be with an aggressive, dominating Bull. Need a bull to fill my needs, that my cuckold isn't capable of ful-filing. I'm looking for a bull that will take charge of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person We're looking looking for a DOMinating man between the ages of 48-74 to be a bull to a mistress with a cuckold. My cuckold is very well trained and will follow my every order at your command. He'll get me ready for your big cock or get your cock ready for my tight pussy.

What I need from you is patience, I will need to respond for awhile via email and then we will need to meet for coffee or dinner...make sure there's chemistry and that we're comfortable with you. We're VERY new to this scene. We've only ever talked about it. SO PATIENCE is REQUIRED and we need to gain each other's trust. Is it possible to date the BULL?
Our BULL needs to be between 48-70 years old, taller than 5'10, and have a 7in or larger cock. Be our bull?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Kissing/making out

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
John Corbett, Jon Bernthal, Robert Redford, Joshua Jackson,
Sam Jeager, Eric Dane, Viggo Mortensen, Anson Mount, Ryan
Durst, and Sean Connery but only when they all have facial
hair., >>! ...yes, PLEASE!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SassyNursie's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Nokesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 11, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: